I nostri punti vendita

SCALEA
Via Lauro, 344

87029 Scalea (CS)

(+39) 0985 272515

scalea@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00 > 13:00 / 17:00 > 21:00 | DOM 9:30 > 13:30

DIAMANTE
Lungomare vecchio

87023 Diamante (CS)

diamante@giemmegroupsrl.com

Chiuso (Apertura stagionale)

ROSSANO
Via Galeno, 33

87067 Rossano (CS)

(+39) 0983 515329

rossano@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00 > 13.00 / 16.30 > 20.30 | DOM Chiuso

BELVEDERE M.MO
Corso Europa – SS18

87021 Belvedere M.mo (CS)

(+39) 0985 82759

belvedere@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00 > 13:00 / 17:00 > 21:00 | DOM 9:00 > 13:00

PAOLA
C.C. “I Pini”

87027 Paola (CS)

(+39) 0982 613680

paola@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-DOM 9:00 > 20.30

SAN MARCO ARG.
C.C. “La Torre”

87018 San Marco Arg. (CS)

(+39) 0984 518136

sanmarco@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-DOM 9:00 > 20.30

RENDE
Via A. Volta (Accanto Interspar)

87036 Rende (CS)

(+39) 0984 402863

rende@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00 > 20.30 | DOM chiuso

BELVEDERE M.MO
CC il Tirreno – SS18

87021 Belvedere M.mo (CS)

(+39) 0985 887995

tirreno@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-DOM 9:00 > 21:00

VIBONATI
C.C. “Le Ginestre”

84079 Vibonati (SA)

(+39) 0973 365251

vibonati@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-DOM 9:00 > 20.30

Teniamoci in contatto

    Invia il tuo CV su: giemmecolloqui@gmail.com

    X