I nostri punti vendita

SCALEA
Via Lauro, 344

87029 Scalea (CS)

(+39) 0985 272515

scalea@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00>13:00 / 16:30>20:30 | DOM chiuso

DIAMANTE
Lungomare vecchio

87023 Diamante (CS)

(+39) 0985 802620

diamante@giemmegroupsrl.com

Aperti solo nel periodo estivo

ROSSANO
Via Galeno, 33

87067 Rossano (CS)

(+39) 0983 515329

rossano@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00>13:00 / 16:00>20:00 | DOM Chiuso

BELVEDERE M.MO
Corso Europa – SS18

87021 Belvedere M.mo (CS)

(+39) 0985 82759

belvedere@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00>13:00 / 16:00>20:00 | DOM chiusi

PAOLA
C.C. “I Pini”

87027 Paola (CS)

(+39) 0982 613680

paola@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-DOM 9:00>20:00

SAN MARCO ARG.
C.C. “La Torre”

87018 San Marco Arg. (CS)

(+39) 0984 518136

sanmarco@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN 15:30>20:30 | MAR-DOM 9:00>20:00

CORIGLIANO
Via A. Gramsci, 5

87064 Corigliano Scalo (CS)

(+39) 0983 535518

giemme.corigliano@gmail.com

LUN-SAB 9:00>13:00 / 16:30>20:30 | DOM chiuso

RENDE
Via A. Volta (Accanto Interspar)

87036 Rende (CS)

(+39) 0984 402863

rende@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-SAB 9:00>20:00 | DOM chiuso

BELVEDERE M.MO
CC il Tirreno – SS18

87021 Belvedere M.mo (CS)

(+39) 0985 887995

tirreno@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-DOM 9:00>20:30

VIBONATI
C.C. “Le Ginestre”

84079 Vibonati (SA)

(+39) 0973 365251

vibonati@giemmegroupsrl.com

LUN-DOM 9:00>20:30

Teniamoci in contatto

    Invia il tuo CV su: giemmecolloqui@gmail.com